7.1.7 Institution has disabled-friendly, barrier free environment.

Differently Abled Student's Committee

25	Differe	ntly Able Students' Committee
ľ	Coordinator	Shri Rahul Patil
ļ	Member	Shri Hemant Nehete
26		Community Support Cell
	Coordinator	Dr. Sanjay Sugandhi
	Member	Shri Rahul Patel
	Member	Shri Vikas Narkehe
	Member	Shri Hemant Zope
27	Admis	ssion Counselling Committee
	Coordinator	Dr Sanjay Sugandhi
	Co-coordinator	Shri Pravin Bhangale
	Members	Smt Minal Kolhe
	1	Shri Kalpesh Mahajan
	l i	Shri Swapnil Patil
	1	Shri Manoj Salunke
		Shri Kiran Patil
	1 5	Shri. Sushant Sananse
		Shri. Jagdish Patil
28	Facilitation C	Centre (FC) Diploma I and II year
	Coordinator	Shri Sushant Sananse
	Co-coordinator	Shri Mayur Sonwane
	Co-coordinator	Shri Jagadish Patil
29	Facili	itation Centre (FC) MBA
	Coordinator	Shri Mayur Borase
	Co-coordinator	Shri Piyush Joshi
30	Facilitati	on Centre (FC). I year Enga
	Coordinator S	Shri Kiran Patil
	Co-coordinator S	Shri Shripad Jambhalikar
31	Facilitation	on Centre (FC) II year Engo
	Coordinator S	Shri Shripad Jambhalikar
	Co-coordinator S	Shri Sachin Nath
32	Facilitat	tion Centre (FC) PG Engg
	Coordinator S	Shri Prasad Kulkarni
	Co-coordinator S	Shri Mukesh Tiwari
3	P	ublicity Committee
	Coordinator S	Shri Nitin Chaudhari
4		Inority Committee
[Co-coordinator S	mt. Shefali Agrawal
5		ORC Committee
	Co-coordinator S	OBC Committee

- All faculty/staff members are directed to take the charge of port-folio on or before 13.11.2021 and start functioning. The faculty members holding the charge of port-folio earlier shall handover all files and related documents to new in-charge on or before 20.11.2021.
- The faculty members holding the charge of port-folio earlier shall consistently monitor the activities related to respective portfolio and complete the activities within stipulated time period.
- For any difficulty, the faculty members should contact undersigned.

